Soul Grafting

I have been reading Allie Knowlton’s excellent book, Exploring Our Multidimensional Selves: A Shamanic Perspective and was fascinated by the endless possibilities in the shamanic journey for healing of all kinds. I have been doing journeys lately to find healing for others by asking for a spirit who wants to “join” with someone’s soul, so that both are healed and helped in the merging.

This is like a soul retrieval with the important distinction that the part being integrated is not originally of that soul. The merge could be a helping spirit who wants to give you healing and energy, or a more mutually supportive merge with a spirit who also needs help. The term “soul grafting” strikes me as being apt, and it is an exciting new idea for me.

*

I do shamanic work for a small fee on Etsy, and always promise to work with people until they are satisfied. Please feel free to visit me here: Shamanic Readings, Soul Retrievals and Healing

3 thoughts on “Soul Grafting

    1. Yes, always my rattles for getting into a trance like state, and recently I’ve been using my “soul catcher”. It’s meant to temporarily hold a spirit before sending it to be integrated into someone. I also like to try to spin energy around this ring of stones and then direct it out as a means of directing my intention in prayer 🙂

Leave a Reply

