Shamanic Work

I have taken a leap towards living my life to the fullest! I am sorry to say that I am no longer offering free readings, which was a wonderful experience, but spiritual readings and soul retrievals will now be available through my Etsy, here: Story’s Etsy Shop

Why make this change? I want to do good work and currently I am unemployed, so it makes sense intellectually. Also, spirit is telling me that the level of responsibility and new challenges I’ll face by doing spiritual work on Etsy will help me grow. I feel like being a shamanic practitioner should be my job, so I’m going to dip my toe in the waters of possibility and see what happens.

I hope everyone understands my decision. Many Blessings,

Story Kassie Kai

tree-story1

 

Leave a Reply

