Gratitude

I have been taking a corticosteriod for about 10 days now, and can say with certainty that my life has changed. I went from not being able to stand up for more than three minutes without feeling sick and eventually being in danger of fainting to being able to stand and have a conversation for an hour with absolutely no symptoms. Suddenly I can do just about anything, and my energy level is fabulous. A mental fog as lifted along with the physical improvements too. It makes me want to do more, and see what I can do!

I’ve been dealing with this condition worsening all my life, and now I am feeling better than I ever thought I could. I am in awe and my gratitude is deep — this healing has given me a whole new life.

Thank you, thank you, bless you.

5 thoughts on “Gratitude

Leave a Reply

