Metamorphosis

I’ve mentioned before that I’m going through a very physical metamorphosis alongside my mental and spiritual healing. It is actually quite shocking and startling, as I’ve lost a ton of weight (while eating plenty of great food), and new curves, shapes, and definition are appearing all over my body. My body is dreaming itself a new appearance. Willow says that as I release body memories of trauma, my body is physically “catching up” to being 34. It does feel like a kind of delayed, sudden puberty.

 

 

One thought on “Metamorphosis

Leave a Reply

