Free Healing for PTSD Sufferers or Abuse Survivors

It has been a while since I offered free shamanic or spiritual healing, as I needed to recharge myself. Now I am ready to offer free shamanic healing again for those who suffer from mental illness, PTSD, or are struggling with past abuse issues. These are the areas I understand best. People have sometimes asked me about their love life or work, and I find I am better at healing rather than simply seeing future events.

I do believe that one must participate in one’s own healing, just as I believe that one can co-author one’s own future. So please be prepared: there will probably be homework involved!

My blog is full of details about my shamanic practices, so feel free to read, but don’t worry if you believe differently than I do. I am very open-minded and respectful towards the truths of other people’s hearts.

You can comment on this post or write to me at: abbawillow@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Free Healing for PTSD Sufferers or Abuse Survivors

Leave a Reply

