When Spirit Speaks, Listen

I’m having a really hard couple of days. I feel anxious and distant from spirit; dark and foreboding. I feel as though my greatest love has died.

But this is a lesson; this is a message. The life of a spirit-worker is not all light and love — how could it be? How would we learn anything if we are not challenged? So I go on. I am gentle to myself, but there has to be a tough core that is unswerving, willing to peer into the abyss and bring back the answer.

7 thoughts on “When Spirit Speaks, Listen

  1. This is valuable to all of us, and I thank you. Thanks for always sharing the more difficult things as well as the beautiful ones so we can know we’re not alone in our stumblings. 🙂

Leave a Reply

