A Pagan Queen

After a long, long time of feeling ill and going through some emotional stress, I am doing better. I even have energy for a new hobby! I’m interested in art dolls or ball-jointed dolls. I’m poor so I am handcrafting the heads and mounting them on cheap jointed bodies. I get wigs off second-hand old porcelain dolls and now I need to get busy making tiny intricate clothes. Here’s a sneak peek at my efforts so far.

A Pagan Queen

queen2

 

And here’s the same sculpt mounted on a body, looking cutesy:

cute

6 thoughts on “A Pagan Queen

Leave a Reply

