Giving, power, and potential

What if everything you did to help worked completely? What if everything you gave out changed people’s lives forever?

I believe in the multiverse. I believe Everything Happens. So I believe that when I beam gratitude and joy into the world, it changes something, somewhere. It has to be possible in one universe that I can make a difference. 

What we see as “evidence” of our power is just from this one universe, and it only shows us a tiny bit. We receive just enough energy, feedback, and confirmation to keep us afloat. But really, everything we do is necessarily powerful and successful somehow, somewhere.

So keep doing it, whatever you’re doing that’s creative and good and helpful. 

And be grateful that you get just enough.

9 thoughts on “Giving, power, and potential

  1. If everyone fit in and worked… Then I suppose I would be much more effective… Than I already am… At helping people.

  2. You wrote: I believe in the multiverse. I believe Everything Happens. So I believe that when I beam gratitude and joy into the world, it changes something, somewhere. It has to be possible in one universe that I can make a difference.

    My reply: I completely agree. This is a wonderful post. It reflects a new understanding of our Universe and the magic at work in each of us!

Leave a Reply

