Looking For Work

I suppose I shouldn’t talk about my office job in a public forum, so I’ll be brief and vague: there was a vastly inappropriate incident yesterday, the content of which being unsurprising and half-expected. So I will be looking for a new job. In the meantime, I desperately do not want to return to my current job, but I have to be strong and do what I need to support myself.

The universe certainly works in strange ways. I am trying to be as optimistic as possible.

5 thoughts on “Looking For Work

  1. You have the universe within you, so just ask yourself for some help and watch what happens 🙂
    Wishing all the best!
    TSK

  2. Greetings!
    I just stumbled into this webpage… Well, if you are in need of assistance in locating jobs, please, do feel free to tell me a little bit about the area of interest and what you’re looking for and I might look into it (I’m not a “professional”, so I do not charge for it 😛 ), through email: firebrandbp@gmail.com {weird?? well, “the Universe works in mysterious ways”, doesn’t it?? 8) }.

Leave a Reply

