Joy

I used to dream that I had died, and the afterlife was a beautiful continuation of your life, the only difference being that you knew you were dead.

In this way I am dead to my old life. I have changed so much in an instant, seemingly. And maybe there is a golden age coming for us all.

I have heard that it merely takes the square root of 1% of the population to awaken to joy for it to enter the collective consciousness and flow through to everyone. Perhaps this is true, and our time is coming soon.

May it be.

Blessed be.

2 thoughts on “Joy

  1. We’re going to be a whole cranberry chocolate chip cookie soon. Blondie said she hated walnuts, I really wanted to be a walnut. Now I’m a cranberry. Hopefully, when we’re baked and good we will be a good cookie and when people eat us, we’ll make them happy.

    1. I think you will be a good cookie, even if you can’t be a walnut. Cranberries are very nice to have in a cookie! I think that’s unique and fun, not like a boring cookie at all. So I think you will make people happy when you’re ready to be all done 🙂

Leave a Reply

